menu close menu

Clergy and Staff

PARISH OFFICE HOURS:
9:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday

.
PASTORAL TEAM
Fr. Patrick Kennedy:  pkennedy@SaintOlaf.org
Fr. David Haschka, SJ: dhaschka@SaintOlaf.org
Fr. Michael Krenik: frmkrenik@SaintOlaf.org

ADMINISTRATION
Vicki Klima, Parish Director:  vklima@SaintOlaf.org
Julie Bauchle, Director of Household Services/Hospitality:  jbauchle@SaintOlaf.org
Annette Calhoun, Membership Secretary:   annette@SaintOlaf.org
Pat Moses, Graphic Designer/Bulletin Coordinator/Webmaster:   pmoses@SaintOlaf.org
Fran Rusciano Murnane, Director of External Relations:  frmurnane@SaintOlaf.org
Jeanne Peterson, Bookkeeper:   jeanne@SaintOlaf.org
Cedric Smith, Forliti Foyer Receptionist/Security:  csmith@SaintOlaf.org

LITURGY/MUSIC/WORSHIP
Virginia Stillwell, Director of Worship:  vstillwell@SaintOlaf.org
Joel Anderson, Associate Musician and Organist:  janderson@SaintOlaf.org
Tucker Moore, St. Olaf Parish Choir Director:  tmoore@SaintOlaf.org

Karin Barrett, Contemporary Ensemble Director:  kbarrett@SaintOlaf.org

ST. OLAF CHARITY & JUSTICE MINISTRY
Michael Griffin, Coordinator of Social Ministry:  mgriffin@SaintOlaf.org

FACILITIES
Dale Hill, Maintenance and Security Supervisor:  dhill@SaintOlaf.org